Our business hours:

Mon — Fri, 2am — 8pm (EST)

US & EU support teams

Phone support: Closed

We are back in: 1h 20m

Our business hours:

Mon — Fri, 2am — 8pm (EST)

US & EU support teams

Starting up with designing(need reviews)

• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 Routh

Routh

Junior Guru

• Designer
  • 705 posts

Posted 26 September 2013 - 11:20 AM

hi all i am not a professional just a 17yo starting out....i love designing.
i dont know ive upload like 30 logos...none of them got rated....so here are 2 of which i think are the best.....need evaluation!!

Attached File  dwadwa.png   41.57KB   88 downloads

god bless yall!

#2 Routh

Routh

Junior Guru

• Designer
  • 705 posts

Posted 26 September 2013 - 11:21 AM

Attached File  Untitledfasa.png   42.22KB   91 downloads

#3 Derrington

Derrington

• Designer
  • 21 posts

Posted 27 September 2013 - 10:33 AM

[ATTACH=CONFIG]10120[/ATTACH]

I like the first one. The second bull's head doesn't quite look like a bull for me. I like the minimalistic form of the font, maybe this ® sign is a little too big. And I would maybe made this bull a little smaller. And I think there's something wrong with the quality. But I'm not sure if it's because of this preview image. Is this bull's head vector?

#4 Routh

Routh

Junior Guru

• Designer
  • 705 posts

Posted 27 September 2013 - 11:59 AM

no its not...actually i am new with vectors stuff and moving on from the raster software ive been using for years,has been real tough for me....btw thanks for you feedback,appreciate it :):o

#5 Derrington

Derrington

• Designer
  • 21 posts

Posted 27 September 2013 - 12:27 PM

Well then, vectors are the solution here:) it's not that hard, you'll get it:)

#6 Routh

Routh

Junior Guru

• Designer
  • 705 posts

Posted 27 September 2013 - 12:48 PM

yup,thats what i am here for,:) to learn....thankx...:o

#7 HiDesign

HiDesign

• Designer
  • 24 posts

Posted 29 September 2013 - 01:26 AM